Modify User Group Membership
The Modify User Group Membership task can be used to add or remove identified users from user groups upon specified trigger conditions.
One user group may be selected per task, and the toggle below specifies if the user is to be added or removed from the user group.
An example of this task in use is to add a user to the user group that provides access to specific instruments after the user has submitted a training certificate via a request. Upon approval of the request, the user group is automatically assigned to the user.
